I sleep in the forest with the giants…

Beds. A place to rest, dream and…other things. It feels magical to have treebeds! If i were to own it, i’d think i have fairies living in the my closet too.  I’m a dreamer, the piscean that never stops dreaming. Here are some tree beds that I find amazing, I wish i knew it’s maker. Photos credited to whoever that owns them. The one below…is where I would really sleep in the forest with the giants, foxes and feisty faeries! This gives me the dolly kei esque feeling!

 

If i had this bed I’d love me some blue robin’s eggs in the nest as decoration. What a lovely bed.

Looks like wood and Iron rod together…Also a lovely bed, with golden leaves. I think it’ll be cool to put some christmas lights on it too haha…

Lastly, this is so pretty! I love white sheets with dark brown wood. I also really like that there is a strange looking “Rocking horse”. I think it’s a rocking..praying mantis or  grasshopper.  How much more whimsical can you get? I’d love to see natural or whimsical looking rooms. If you have any please do share!

 

